Group Members of the Young Investigator Group

Head of Young Investigator Group
Bär, Prof. Dr. Marcus 8062 - 43824
8062 - 15641
marcus.baer@helmholtz-berlin.de Group Leader
Deputy Head of Young Investigator Group
Wilks, Dr. Regan 8062 - 42314
8062 - 15642
regan.wilks@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc
Office   Email: EE-NI-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Braig, Dr. Christoph 8062 - 14812
8062 - 14682
christoph.braig@helmholtz-berlin.de
Felix Duarte, Dr. Roberto 8062 - 15642 roberto.felix_duarte@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc, Endstation Manager HIKE
Garcia Diez, Raul 8062 - 15642 raul.garcia_diez@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc
Handick, Dr. Evelyn 8062 - 42314
8062 - 15640
evelyn.handick@helmholtz-berlin.de Kesterites, Chalcopyrites, Perovskites
Hartmann, Claudia 8062 - 15640 claudia.hartmann@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorandin, Perowskite
Kozina, Dr. Xeniya 8062 - 15640 xeniya.kozina@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc
Kunze, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 42314
8062 - 42477
8062 - 15642
thomas.kunze@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc, Chalkopyrite
Yang, Dipl.-Phys. Penghui 8062 - 42678 penghui.yang@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student, Chalcopyrites

Alumni

Leonard Köhler

PhD Student  

Xiaxia Liao

Visiting Scholar  

Núria Llobera Vila

MSc Student  

Juan Wang

Visiting PhD Student University of Tulsa

Jan-Hendrik Alsmeier

PhD Student  Bosch

Riley Brandt

Visiting PhD Student MIT Photovoltaic Research Laboratory
Sergey Smolin Visiting PhD Student Drexel University

Ahsan Ashraf

Visiting PhD Student Stony Brook University
Andreas Benkert MSc Student Universität Würzburg
Douglas Hanks Visiting PhD Student University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Kimberley Horsley Visiting PhD Student

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Dominic Gerlach PhD Student National Institute for Materials Science
Michelle Mezher Visiting PhD Student

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Xin Song MSc Student Fritz-Haber-Institut