Staff

group picture EM-ASD

Working Group Structure and Dynamics of Energy Materials



Denomination of persons is voluntary, therefore the list may not be complete.

Head of Department
Schorr, Prof. Dr. Susan 8062 - 42317
8062 - 14802
susan.schorr@helmholtz-berlin.de Head of working group
Deputy Head of Department
Többens, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 42161
8062 - 14802
daniel.toebbens@helmholtz-berlin.de Beamlineverantwortlicher KMC-2, Instrumentwissenschaftler KMC-2 DIFFRACTION
Office   Email: EM-ASD-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Regelin, Karin 8062 - 42613 regelin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Breternitz, Dr. Joachim 8062 - 42205 joachim.breternitz@helmholtz-berlin.de Research Associate
Franz, Dr. Alexandra 8062 - 42926 alexandra.franz@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrument scientist E9
Glibo, Albina 8062 - 43237 albina.glibo@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Gurieva, Dr. Galina 8062 - 43096 galina.gurieva@helmholtz-berlin.de Research associate
Hoser, Dr. Andreas 8062 - 42847
8062 - 43105
8062 - 43108
hoser@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrument scientist E9
Kärgell, Martin 8062 - 42463 martin.kaergell@helmholtz-berlin.de
Klaer, Joachim klaer@helmholtz-berlin.de Research associate
Lehmann, Frederike 8062 - 43098 frederike.lehmann@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student (HyPerCell)
Mangalgiri, Gauri 8062 - 43724 gauri.mangalgiri@helmholtz-berlin.de Doktorandin, Light management in Hybrid-Solarzellen
Marquardt, Julien 8062 - 43098 julien.marquardt@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student (MatSEC)
Schuck, Dr. Götz 8062 - 42161
8062 - 14802
goetz.schuck@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrument scientist KMC-2 XANES, KMC-3 CryoEXAFS
Simsek, Ibrahim 8062 - 42210 ibrahim.simsek@helmholtz-berlin.de
Steinkopf, Lars 8062 - 42890 lars.steinkopf@helmholtz-berlin.de Technician
Tovar, Dr. Michael 8062 - 42768 tovar@helmholtz-berlin.de Head of X-Ray CoreLab (LMC) / Instrument scientist E11
Unold, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 42048 unold@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (stellv. Abteilungsleiter)
Zizak, Dr. Ivo 8062 - 12127 zizak@helmholtz-berlin.de

Guests

Name Phone number Email