Institute Members

Head of Institute
Wilkinson, Dr. Iain iain.wilkinson@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Schade, Dr. Ulrich 8062 - 13449 ulrich.schade@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: EM-IMM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Ahsan, Md Sabbir 8062 - 13610
8062 - 42575
8062 - 42371
md.ahsan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Atak, Kaan 8062 - 15022 kaan.atak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Aziz, Prof. Dr. Emad Flear 8062 - 15003 emad.aziz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Bande, Dr. Annika 8062 - 42026
8062 - 13507
annika.bande@helmholtz-berlin.de
Berg, Dr. Matthias 8062 - 42152 matthias.berg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Choudhury, Sneha 8062 - 15804
8062 - 42584
sneha.choudhury@helmholtz-berlin.de
Golnak, Ronny 8062 - 15028 ronny.golnak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gores, Florian 8062 - 14780
8062 - 42575
42371
florian.gores@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hajialamdari, Mojtaba 8062 - 13472
8062 - 42575
mojtaba.hajialamdari@helmholtz-berlin.de
Haller, Anika 8062 - 42928 anika.haller@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kiyan, Dr. Igor 8062 - 15158 igor.kiyan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lützner, Martin 8062 - 42028 martin.luetzner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Molle, Axel 8062 - 42028 axel.molle@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mudryk, Karen 8062 - 13611
8062 - 42371
8062 - 42575
karen.mudryk@helmholtz-berlin.de
Petit, Dr. Tristan 8062 - 15805
8062 - 42154
tristan.petit@helmholtz-berlin.de
Puskar, Dr. Ljiljana 8062 - 14739 ljiljana.puskar@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ren, Jian 8062 - 15805 jian.ren@helmholtz-berlin.de
Tesch, Dr. Marc 8062 - 13443 marc.tesch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Weber, Fabian 8062 - 42928 fabian.weber@helmholtz-berlin.de
Xiao, Dr. Jie 8062 - 13451 jie.xiao@helmholtz-berlin.de
Guests
Merschjann, Dr. Christoph 8062 - 42152
8062 - 13507
christoph.merschjann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Moguilevski, Dipl.-Phys. Alexander alexandre.moguilevski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Pohl, MSc Marvin marvin.pohl@helmholtz-berlin.de
Raheem, Azhr Abdulzahraa azhr.raheem@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schön, MSc Daniela 8062 - 14770 daniela.schoen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Shaker, Maryam Nabil 8062 - 13507 maryam.shaker@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sreekantan Nair Lalithambika, Sreeju 8062 - 14621 sreeju.sreekantan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Winter, Dr. Bernd bernd.winter@helmholtz-berlin.de