Mitarbeiter

Die Nennung ist freiwillig und daher ggf. nicht vollzählig.

Abteilungsleiter
Genzel, Prof. Dr. Christoph 8062 - 15751
8062 - 42787
genzel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Schumacher, Prof. Dr. Gerhard schumacher@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EM-AME-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Apel, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 15686 daniel.apel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Boin, Dr. Mirko 8062 - 43097
8062 - 12147
boin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Klaus, Dr. Manuela 8062 - 15703 klaus@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mainz, Dr. Roland 8062 - 15149
8062 - 42737
roland.mainz@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler
Wimpory, Dr. Robert 8062 - 43097 robert.wimpory@helmholtz-berlin.de