The HZB-MX Team

The HZB-MX Team

Postal Address:      
AG Makromolekulare Kristallographie
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie
BESSY-II
Albert-Einstein-Straße 15
12489 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49-30-local phone number

Beamline phone: +49-30-8062-13432

Biolab phone: +49-30-8062-14756

Fax: +49-30-8062-14975


Name Phone number Email
Weiss, Dr. Manfred 8062 - 13149 manfred.weiss@helmholtz-berlin.de
Feiler, Dr. Christian 8062 - 14869 christian.feiler@helmholtz-berlin.de
Förster, Ronald 8062 - 14837 foerster@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hauß, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 13139
8062 - 42792
hauss@helmholtz-berlin.de
Huschmann, Dr. Franziska 8062 - 13483 franziska.huschmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Röwer, Dr. Karine 8062 - 14629 karine.sparta@helmholtz-berlin.de
Steffien, Michael 8062 - 13679
8062 - 14975
michael.steffien@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wilk, Dr. Piotr 8062 - 14863 piotr.wilk@helmholtz-berlin.de
IT
Name Phone number Email
Hellmig, Michael 8062 - 14839 michael.hellmig@helmholtz-berlin.de