Mitarbeiter

Die Nennung der Mitarbeiter ist freiwillig und daher nicht vollzählig.

Abteilungsleiter
Habicht, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42807 habicht@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Krist, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 42045 krist@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EM-AMCT-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Diederichsen, Karen 8062 - 42031 diederichsen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Fritsch, Dr. Katharina 8062 - 42803 katharina.fritsch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hofmann, Dr. Tommy 8062 - 13485
8062 - 42780
tommy.hofmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hüsges, Zita 8062 - 43234 zita.huesges@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kojda, Dr. Danny 8062 - 42490 danny.kojda@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lieutenant, Dr. Klaus 8062 - 43073
8062 - 13485
klaus.lieutenant@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lu, Zhilun 8062 - 42171 zhilun.lu@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ryll, Dr. Britta 8062 - 42322 britta.willenberg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schulz, Dr. Christian 8062 - 13485
8062 - 43073
35861
schulz-c@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wilpert, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 42743
8062 - 43284
35860
wilpert@helmholtz-berlin.de