Staff

The namings are optional and if so incomplete.

Head of Institute
Banhart, Prof. Dr. John 8062 - 42710 banhart@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Garcia-Moreno, Dr. Francisco 8062 - 42761 garcia-moreno@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: EM-IAM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Hilger, Dr. André 8062 - 42298
8062 - 43327
hilger@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kardjilov, Dr. Nikolay 8062 - 42850 kardjilov@helmholtz-berlin.de
Leistner, Claudia 8062 - 42777 claudia.leistner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Manke, Dr. Ingo 8062 - 42682 manke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Manzoni, Dr. Anna 8062 - 42326 anna.manzoni@helmholtz-berlin.de