Staff

This list may not be complete as the naming of staff members is voluntary.

Head of Institute
Jankowiak, Prof. Dr. Andreas 8062 - 13508
8062 - 14632
andreas.jankowiak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Office   Email: FG-IA-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
von Scheibner, Ines 8062 - 14651
8062 - 14632
ines.scheibner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Feikes, Dr. Jörg 8062 - 17970
8062 - 15073
joerg.feikes@helmholtz-berlin.de
Flisgen, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 13675 thomas.flisgen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Goslawski, Dr. Paul 8062 - 15067
8062 - 14632
paul.goslawski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hwang, Ji-Gwang ji-gwang.hwang@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kamps, Dr. Thorsten 8062 - 15157 kamps@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kourkafas, Dr. Georgios 8062 - 13671
8062 - 18038
georgios.kourkafas@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kramer, Felix 8062 - 13496 felix.kramer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kühn, Dr. Julius 8062 - 14784
8062 - 13460
julius.kuehn@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kuske, Bettina 8062 - 12987 bettina.kuske@helmholtz-berlin.de
Li, Dr. Ji 8062 - 14799 ji.li@helmholtz-berlin.de
Meseck, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Atoosa 8062 - 14721 atoosa.meseck@helmholtz-berlin.de
Panofski, Eva 8062 - 12923 eva.panofski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schmeißer, Martin 8062 - 12923
8062 - 13460
martin.schmeisser@helmholtz-berlin.de
Völker, Jens 8062 - 14614
8062 - 12923
jens.voelker@helmholtz-berlin.de