Members

Head of Institute
Föhlisch, Prof. Dr. Alexander 8062 - 14985
8062 - 14987
alexander.foehlisch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Schüßler-Langeheine, Dr. Christian 8062 - 14596 christian.schuessler@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Office   Email: FG-ISRR-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Bauer, Dr. Karl 8062 - 14821 karl.bauer@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Bidermane, Dr. Ieva 8062 - 14028 ieva.bidermane@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Blume, Thomas blume@helmholtz-berlin.de Engineer
Fondell, Dr. Lars Birger Mattis 8062 - 15004
8062 - 14987
mattis.fondell@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Giangrisostomi, Dr. Erika 8062 - 18750
8062 - 17944
8062 - 14987
erika.giangrisostomi@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Holldack, Dr. Karsten 8062 - 13170 karsten.holldack@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Kachel, Dr. Torsten 8062 - 12942
8062 - 14677
torsten.kachel@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Lau, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Tobias 8062 - 14786
8062 - 17972
tobias.lau@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Mitzner, Dr. Rolf 8062 - 12115 rolf.mitzner@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Niskanen, Dr. Johannes 8062 - 13494 johannes.niskanen@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Ovsyannikov, Dr. Ruslan 8062 - 17965
8062 - 14753
ovsyannikov@helmholtz-berlin.de
Pietzsch, Dr. Annette 8062 - 12919 annette.pietzsch@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Pontius, Dr. Niko 8062 - 13415 pontius@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Sezen, Hikmet 8062 - 14465
8062 - 14987
hikmet.sezen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sperling, Mike 8062 - 13166
8062 - 14797
mike.sperling@helmholtz-berlin.de Engineer
Weniger, Christian 8062 - 14723 christian.weniger@helmholtz-berlin.de Engineer
Wernet, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Philippe 8062 - 13448 wernet@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Guests (Collaborations, Joint Lab)
Eisebitt, Prof. Dr. Stefan 030 314-22258
030 314-25496
stefan.eisebitt@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest
Geilhufe, Dr. Jan 030-63921343 Guest
Günther, Christian 8062 - 14889 Guest
Kühn, MSc Danilo 8062 - 12136 danilo.kuehn@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest U Potsdam
Leitner, Dr. Torsten 8062 - 15030 torsten.leitner@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest UBjL
Neppl, Dr. Stefan 8062 - 14774 stefan.neppl@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest U Potsdam
Noll, Tino 8062 - 14806 tino.noll@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest
Radu, Dr. Ilie ilie.radu@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest
Schick, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 14987 daniel.schick@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Senf, Dr. Friedmar 8062 - 14774 friedmar.senf@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest U Potsdam
Sorgenfrei, Dr. Florian 8062 - 12924
18036
florian.sorgenfrei@helmholtz-berlin.de
Thielemann-Kühn, Dr. Nele 8062 - 14987 nele.thielemann@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Zamudio-Bayer, Dr. Vicente 8062 - 14823 vicente.zamudio-bayer@helmholtz-berlin.de