Staff

Department for Crystallography



Denomination of persons is voluntary, therefore the list may not be complete.

Head of Department
Schorr, Prof. Dr. Susan 8062 - 42317 susan.schorr@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Többens, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 42161
8062 - 12317
8062 - 14623
daniel.toebbens@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrumentverantwortlicher Diffraction - KMC2
Office   Email: M-AKR-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Franz, Dr. Alexandra 8062 - 42926 alexandra.franz@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrument Scientist E9
Gurieva, Dr. Galina 8062 - 42283 galina.gurieva@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientific Assistant
Hoser, Dr. Andreas 8062 - 42847
8062 - 43105
8062 - 43108
hoser@helmholtz-berlin.de E6 Instrument scientist
Iles, Dr. Gail N. 8062 - 42205 gail.iles@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrument Scientist E11
Kähn, Johannes 8062 - 43237 johannes.kaehn@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD Student
Neldner, Kai 8062 - 43098 kai.neldner@helmholtz-berlin.de MatSEC - PhD Student
Sikolenko, Dr. Vadim 8062 - 43237 vadim.sikolenko@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientific Assistant
Stephan, Dr. Christiane 8062 - 42926 christiane.stephan@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientific Assistant (Helmholtz Postdoc Funding)
Tovar, Dr. Michael 8062 - 42768
8062 - 43106
tovar@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrument scientist E9
Zander, Dr. Stefan 8062 - 42161 stefan.zander@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrument Scientist E9

Guests

Name Phone number Email
Valle-Rios, Laura Elisa 8062 - 43098 laura.valle-rios@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD Student, KESTCELLS (EU-Project), Marie-Curie/ITN-Fellow, MatSEC