Management board, representatives and HZB contact persons


Board of Directors
Scientific Management/ Director
Rech, Prof. Dr. Bernd 8062 - 14747
8062 - 43812
8062 - 41331
bernd.rech@helmholtz-berlin.de
Secretary / Assistant
Administrative Management/ Director
Frederking, Thomas 8062 - 42212
8062 - 12902
thomas.frederking@helmholtz-berlin.de
Personal Assistant
Behrns, Dr. Ulrike 8062 - 43366
8062 - 14831
ulrike.behrns@helmholtz-berlin.de (in Elternzeit)
Secretary / Assistant
Rosenblatt-Mathan, Katrin 8062 - 42639
8062 - 12901
katrin.rosenblatt@helmholtz-berlin.de

Directors Office
Hasselberg, Dr. Antje 8062 - 42340
8062 - 14776
antje.hasselberg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rose, Carla 8062 - 42658
8062 - 14824
carla.rose@helmholtz-berlin.de
Vauterin, Dr. Michaela 8062 - 43770
8062 - 14824
8062 - 12956
8062 - 14989
michaela.vauterin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Jimenez, Dr. Catalina Elena 8062 - 43826
8062 - 13484
8062 - 12956
8062 - 14989
8062 - 14824
catalina.jimenez@helmholtz-berlin.de
Reichardt, Dr. Gerd 8062 - 42640
8062 - 14824
8062 - 12956
8062 - 14989
gerd.reichardt@helmholtz-berlin.de
Legal Matters and Contracts
Behrns, Dr. Ulrike 8062 - 43366
8062 - 14831
ulrike.behrns@helmholtz-berlin.de (in Elternzeit)
Koy, Kerstin 8062 - 42155 kerstin.koy@helmholtz-berlin.de
Seifarth, Jenny 8062 - 42954 jenny.seifarth@helmholtz-berlin.de
Thiel, Jasmin 8062 - 43084 jasmin.thiel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wienold, Dr. Julia 8062 - 42880
8062 - 13643
julia.wienold@helmholtz-berlin.de
Research Programms and Promotion
Schwarzkopf, Dr. Olaf 8062 - 12947
8062 - 42908
0172 4515838
olaf.schwarzkopf@helmholtz-berlin.de
Tomm, Dr. Yvonne 8062 - 42539
8062 - 13643
tomm@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hoffmann, Dr. Martin 8062 - 43372
8062 - 13643
martin.hoffmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Höpfner, Dr. Britta 8062 - 43268 britta.hoepfner@helmholtz-berlin.de in Elternzeit
Sauerborn, Dr. Markus 8062 - 42051
8062 - 14921
markus.sauerborn@helmholtz-berlin.de
Steitz, Dr. Roland 8062 - 42836
8062 - 14978
steitz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Compliance management, organization, internal audit
Rohland, Dr. Cornelia 8062 - 42892 cornelia.rohland@helmholtz-berlin.de
Communications
Helms, Dr. Ina 8062 - 42034
8062 - 14626
ina.helms@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schlender, Hannes 8062 - 42414 hannes.schlender@helmholtz-berlin.de
Assistent (Communications)
Kodalle, Stefanie 8062 - 42094 stefanie.kodalle@helmholtz-berlin.de
Safety and Radiation Protection
Safety
Smeibidl, Dr. Peter 8062 - 43080
35880
peter.smeibidl@helmholtz-berlin.de
Grabe, Uwe 8062 - 43804
8062 - 14965
0152-01533274
35-892
grabe@helmholtz-berlin.de
Radiation Protection
Buchert, Dr. Guido 8062 - 42217
35-317
buchert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Reactor Security Service

Supervisory Board, Scientific Advisory Council
Supervisory Board Meetings
Hasselberg, Dr. Antje 8062 - 42340
8062 - 14776
antje.hasselberg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Scientific Advisory Council Meetings
Sauerborn, Dr. Markus 8062 - 42051
8062 - 14921
markus.sauerborn@helmholtz-berlin.de

Science and Technology Board, Works Council
Chairwoman of the Science and Technology Board (WTR)
Schorr, Prof. Dr. Susan 8062 - 42317
8062 - 14802
susan.schorr@helmholtz-berlin.de
Chairwoman of the Works Council

Speaker of the Divisions
Energy Materials
Schorr, Prof. Dr. Susan 8062 - 42317
8062 - 14802
susan.schorr@helmholtz-berlin.de
Coordination Energy Materials
Schubert, Björn 8062 - 42713 bjoern.schubert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Division Research at Large-Scale Facilities
Föhlisch, Prof. Dr. Alexander 8062 - 14985
8062 - 14987
alexander.foehlisch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Coordination Research at Large-Scale Facilities
Darowski, Dr. Nora 8062 - 14914
8062 - 12925
darowski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Division Renewable Energies
Schlatmann, Prof. Dr. Rutger 8062 - 15680 rutger.schlatmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Coordination Renewable Energies
Achilles, Maren 8062 - 42802 achilles@helmholtz-berlin.de
User Platform
Jankowiak, Prof. Dr. Andreas 8062 - 13508
8062 - 14632
andreas.jankowiak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Coordination User Platform
Dudzik, Dr. Esther 8062 - 15687
8062 - 43263
dudzik@helmholtz-berlin.de
User Access
Vollmer, Dr. Antje 8062 - 14666
8062 - 14746
antje.vollmer@helmholtz-berlin.de

Main Department Administration
Main Department Facility Management
Müller, Dipl.-Ing. Robert 8062 - 42870
8062 - 12525
0172 / 8544303
robert.mueller@helmholtz-berlin.de
Grabe, Uwe 8062 - 43804
8062 - 14965
0152-01533274
35-892
grabe@helmholtz-berlin.de
Main Department Information Technology
Finke, Ants 8062 - 43767
8062 - 13604
ants.finke@helmholtz-berlin.de

Ombudsman
Equal rights representative
Dudzik, Dr. Esther 8062 - 15687
8062 - 43263
dudzik@helmholtz-berlin.de
Equal rights representative for Severely Disabled People
Ombudsperson for good scientific practice
Denker, Dr. Andrea 8062 - 43000
Fiechter, Prof. Dr. Sebastian 8062 - 42927 fiechter@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lau, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Tobias 8062 - 14786
8062 - 17972
tobias.lau@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lauermann, Dr. Iver 8062 - 15694 iver.lauermann@helmholtz-berlin.de

More information department Kommunikation.
Mail: info@helmholtz-berlin.de

Lise-Meitner Campus
Phone: +49-30 / 8062 4 2034

Wilhelm-Conrad-Roentgen Campus
Phone: +49-30 / 8062 1 4921