Steering Committee

The Steering Committee shapes the program, is responsible for evaluating the applications, and advices on future developments for the photon school.

  • Prof. Dr. Marcus Bär
    HZB and Friederich-Alexander-Universität (FAU) Erlangen-Nürnberg

  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Föhlisch
    HZB and Potsdam University

  • apl. Prof. Dr. Oliver Rader
    HZB and Potsdam University

  • Prof. Dr. Simone Raoux
    HZB and Humboldt Universität zu Berlin (HU)

  • Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Steinrück
    Friederich-Alexander-Universität (FAU) Erlangen-Nürnberg