Staff

  • © Kseniia, Volkova
  • © Behrends, Prof. Dr. Jan
  • © Dinse, Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter
  • © Tadyszak, Dr. Krzysztof
  • © Shabratova, Ekaterina
  • © Möser, Jannik
  • © Lips, Prof. Dr. Klaus
  • © Lohmiller, Dr. Thomas
  • © Karunanantharajah, Prashanthan
  • © Naydenov, Dr. Boris
  • © Niederhausen, Dr. Jens
  • © Künstner, Silvio
Head of Department
Lips, Prof. Dr. Klaus 8062 - 14960
8062 - 15074
lips@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Naydenov, Dr. Boris 8062 - 13199 boris.naydenov@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: EE-ASPIN-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Behrends, Prof. Dr. Jan 8062 - 41367
83852769
jan.behrends@helmholtz-berlin.de
Künstner, Silvio 8062 - 13197 silvio.kuenstner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lohmiller, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 13114 thomas.lohmiller@helmholtz-berlin.de
MacQueen, Dr. Rowan 8062 - 13859 rowan.macqueen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Möser, Jannik 8062 - 41367 jannik.moeser@helmholtz-berlin.de
Niederhausen, Dr. Jens 8062 - 13859
8062 - 15074
jens.niederhausen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Prashanthan, Karunanantharajah 8062 - 13859 k.prashanthan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schnegg, Dr. Alexander alexander.schnegg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Shabratova, MSc Ekaterina ekaterina.shabratova@helmholtz-berlin.de
Volkova, Kseniia kseniia.volkova@helmholtz-berlin.de