Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Group Members of the Department of Interface Design

Head of Department
Bär, Prof. Dr. Marcus 8062 - 15641
8062 - 42678
marcus.baer@helmholtz-berlin.de Abteilungsleiter
Deputy Head of Department
Wilks, Dr. Regan 8062 - 13503 regan.wilks@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist, Deputy Department Head
Office   Email: SE-AID-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Arce, Dr. Mauricio mauricio.arce@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc (HI ERN)
Bodenstein-Dresler, Lucas 8062 - 15642 lucas.bodenstein-dresler@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student (HI-SCORE)
Bombsch, Jakob 8062 - 15640 jakob.bombsch@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student (MatSEC)
Bremsteller, Wolfgang 8062 - 14941 bremsteller@helmholtz-berlin.de Engineer
Efimenko, Dr. Anna 8062 - 14941 anna.efimenko@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc
Felix Duarte, Dr. Roberto 8062 - 15640 roberto.felix_duarte@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist, Endstation Manager HIKE
Frisch, Dr. Johannes 8062 - 13503 johannes.frisch@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist (SISSY@EMIL, HI ERN)
Garcia Diez, Dr. Raul 8062 - 15642 raul.garcia_diez@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc (Kopernikus P2X, HI ERN)
Gorgoi, Dr. Mihaela 8062 - 18037 mihaela.gorgoi@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist (EMIL beamline)
Hartmann, Dr. Claudia 8062 - 14941 claudia.hartmann@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc (SISSY@EMIL, HI ERN)
Hsieh, Tzung-En 8062 - 15640 tzung-en.hsieh@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD Student
Hüsam, Elif 8062 - 15640 elif.huesam@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD Student
Jimenez, Dr. Catalina Elena 8062 - 15644 catalina.jimenez@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist (SISSY@EMIL)
Siebert, Andreas 8062 - 15642 andreas.siebert@helmholtz-berlin.de PostDoc
Smith, William william.smith@helmholtz-berlin.de Control Systems Engineer
Valenta, Donald 8062 - 15642 donald.valenta@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student (MatSEC)
Van der Merwe, Marianne 8062 - 15640 marianne.vdm@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student (MatSEC)
Wibowo, Enggar 8062 - 15640 enggar.wibowo@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student(MatSEC)
Yang, Penghui penghui.yang@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student

Alumni

Kaiqi Nie

OCPC PostDoc  

Penghui Yang

PhD Student  

Ting Xiao

PhD Student  

Evelyn Handick

PhD Student PTB

Omotola Ogunsolo

Visiting PhD Student Florida State University

Christine Hoffman

Visiting PhD Student UC Merced

Leonard Köhler

PhD Student  

Xiaxia Liao

Visiting Scholar  Nanchang University

Núria Llobera Vila

MSc Student  

Juan Wang

Visiting PhD Student University of Tulsa

Jan-Hendrik Alsmeier

PhD Student  Bosch

Riley Brandt

Visiting PhD Student MIT Photovoltaic Research Laboratory
Sergey Smolin Visiting PhD Student Drexel University

Ahsan Ashraf

Visiting PhD Student Stony Brook University
Andreas Benkert MSc Student Universität Würzburg
Douglas Hanks Visiting PhD Student University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Kimberley Horsley Visiting PhD Student

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Dominic Gerlach PhD Student National Institute for Materials Science
Michelle Mezher Visiting PhD Student

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Xin Song MSc Student Fritz-Haber-Institut