Staff

group picture EE-NOGP 2020

The group members of EE-NOGP: (from left to right) Garlef, Dennis, Robert, Martin, and Wilson. February 2020 at Chorin, Germany.

Head of Young Investigator Group
Seidel, Dr. Robert 8062 - 15302 robert.seidel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Young Investigator Group
Office   Email: EE-NOGP-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Hein, Dennis 8062 - 13475 dennis.hein@helmholtz-berlin.de
Quevedo Garzon, Dr. Wilson 8062 - 15302 wilson.quevedo_garzon@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schellenberger, Martin 8062 - 12153 martin.schellenberger@helmholtz-berlin.de
Trzesniowski, Hanna 8062 - 13475 hanna.trzesniowski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wartner, Garlef 8062 - 13492 garlef.wartner@helmholtz-berlin.de

Former group members

03/2017 - 02/2018: Dr. Arno Bergmann (now at FHI Berlin)