Staff

Head of Young Investigator Group
Unger, Dr. Eva 8062 - 13116 eva.unger@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Young Investigator Group
Office   Email: EE-NYFS-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Dagar, Dr. Janardan 8062 - 12935
8062 - 41333
janardan.dagar@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mathies, Dr. Florian 030/20937535 florian.mathies@helmholtz-berlin.de
Munir, Rahim 8062 - 12935
8062 - 41333
rahim.munir@helmholtz-berlin.de
Näsström, Hampus 8062 - 12935 hampus.naesstroem@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rehermann, Carolin 8062 - 12935
030/20937535
carolin.rehermann@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD students
Shargaieva, Dr. Oleksandra 8062 - 41305 oleksandra.shargaieva@helmholtz-berlin.de