Mitarbeiter

Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
Albrecht, Prof. Dr. Steve 8062 - 41334 steve.albrecht@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
Sekretariat   E-Mail: EE-NPET-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Krusche, Marion 8062 - 41330
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen und Gäste
Al-Ashouri, Amran 8062 - 41346 amran.al-ashouri@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gabernig, Monika monika.gabernig@helmholtz-berlin.de
Grischek, Max 8062 - 41368 max.grischek@helmholtz-berlin.de
Härtel, Marlene Sophie 8062 - 41385 marlene.haertel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Jost, Dr. Marko 8062 - 41375 marko.jost@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kegelmann, Dr. Lukas 8062 - 41312 lukas.kegelmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Köhnen, Eike 8062 - 41346 eike.koehnen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lang, Dr. Felix 8062 - 41360
Li, Bor 8062 - 41341 bor.li@helmholtz-berlin.de