Group

Head of Research Group
Dzubiella, Prof. Dr. Joachim 8062 - 42902 joachim.dzubiella@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Research Group
Ruiz López, Dr. Victor 8062 - 43758 victor.ruiz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: EE-GSEM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Guerra, Mirjam 8062 - 42270 guerra@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Chudoba, PhD student Richard 8062 - 42783 richard.chudoba@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kanduc, Matej matej.kanduc@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kim, Won Kyu 8062 - 43757 wonkyu.kim@helmholtz-berlin.de
Miletic, MSc Mila 8062 - 42924 mila.miletic@helmholtz-berlin.de
Nikam, Rohit Manikrao 8062 - 42188 rohit.nikam@helmholtz-berlin.de
Palczynski, Dr. Karol 8062 - 42924 karol.palczynski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Park, Chanbum 8062 - 42783 chanbum.park@helmholtz-berlin.de