Staff

Head of Institute
van de Krol, Prof. Dr. Roel 8062 - 43035 roel.vandekrol@helmholtz-berlin.de head of institute
Deputy Head of Institute
Abdi, Dr. Fatwa Firdaus 8062 - 42093 fatwa.abdi@helmholtz-berlin.de (Photo)Elektrochemie
Office   Email: EE-IF-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Guerra, Mirjam 8062 - 42270 guerra@helmholtz-berlin.de secretary
Staff
Ahmet, Dr. Ibrahim 8062 - 42791 ibrahim.ahmet@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Bassi, Prince Saurabh 8062 - 42791 prince.bassi@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Bogdanoff, Dr. Peter 8062 - 42562
8062 - 42091
bogdanoff@helmholtz-berlin.de (Photo)electrocaralysis, fuel cells, DEMS, FT-IR
Chemseddine, Dr. Abdelkrim 8062 - 42240 chemseddine@helmholtz-berlin.de material chemist
Drevon, Dorian 8062 - 15321 dorian.drevon@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Eichberger, Dr. Rainer 8062 - 42854
8062 - 42614
eichberger@helmholtz-berlin.de scientist
Favaro, Dr. Marco 8062 - 42324
8062 - 17142
marco.favaro@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Fiechter, Prof. Dr. Sebastian 8062 - 42927 fiechter@helmholtz-berlin.de Projektmanagement, Materialentwicklung für PV und Katalyse
Friedrich, Dr. Dennis 8062 - 42923 friedrich@helmholtz-berlin.de time-resolved spectroscopy
Gottesman, Dr. Ronen 8062 - 42770 ronen.gottesman@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Harbauer, Karsten 8062 - 42070
8062 - 42226
8062 - 42078
karsten.harbauer@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
Höflich, Dr. Katja 8062 - 42165 katja.hoeflich@helmholtz-berlin.de scientist
Höhn, Christian 8062 - 42540
8062 - 42274
christian.hoehn@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
Kölbach, Moritz 8062 - 42070 moritz.koelbach@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Kropf, Holger 8062 - 43727
8062 - 42420
8062 - 42634
8062 - 42905
kropf@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
May, Dr. Matthias 8062 - 42268 matthias.may@helmholtz-berlin.de Postdoc
Michalczik, Ursula 8062 - 42027 michalczik@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
Präg, Raphael 8062 - 42538
8062 - 15321
raphael.praeg@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Schwarzburg, Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42018
8062 - 42852
schwarzburg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Shaker, Maryam Nabil 8062 - 42835
8062 - 14767
maryam.shaker@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Starr, Dr. David 8062 - 42320
8062 - 14767
david.starr@helmholtz-berlin.de scientist
Wollgarten, Dr. Markus 8062 - 42828 wollgarten@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler