Staff

Head of Institute
van de Krol, Prof. Dr. Roel 8062 - 43035 roel.vandekrol@helmholtz-berlin.de head of institute
Deputy Head of Institute
Abdi, Dr. Fatwa Firdaus 8062 - 42927 fatwa.abdi@helmholtz-berlin.de (Photo)Elektrochemie
Office   Email: EE-IF-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Guerra, Mirjam 8062 - 42270 guerra@helmholtz-berlin.de secretary
Staff
Ahmet, Dr. Ibrahim 8062 - 42787 ibrahim.ahmet@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Bogdanoff, Dr. Peter 8062 - 42562
8062 - 42091
bogdanoff@helmholtz-berlin.de (photo)electrocaralysis, fuel cells, DEMS, FT-IR
Chemseddine, Dr. Abdelkrim 8062 - 42240 chemseddine@helmholtz-berlin.de material chemist
Clark, Philippa 8062 - 42331
8062 - 17142
philippa.clark@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Drevon, Dorian 8062 - 13507 dorian.drevon@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Eichberger, Dr. Rainer 8062 - 42854
8062 - 42614
eichberger@helmholtz-berlin.de scientist
Favaro, Dr. Marco 8062 - 42093
8062 - 17142
marco.favaro@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Friedrich, Dr. Dennis 8062 - 42923 friedrich@helmholtz-berlin.de time-resolved spectroscopy
Gottesman, Dr. Ronen 8062 - 42770 ronen.gottesman@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Harbauer, Karsten 8062 - 42070
8062 - 42226
8062 - 42078
karsten.harbauer@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
Höflich, Dr. Katja 8062 - 42165 katja.hoeflich@helmholtz-berlin.de scientist
Höhn, Christian 8062 - 42540
8062 - 42274
christian.hoehn@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
Kölbach, Moritz 8062 - 42070 moritz.koelbach@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Kropf, Holger 8062 - 43727
8062 - 42420
8062 - 42634
8062 - 42905
kropf@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
Michalczik, Ursula 8062 - 42027 michalczik@helmholtz-berlin.de technician
Präg, Raphael 8062 - 42538 raphael.praeg@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Schnell, PhD student Patrick 8062 - 42323 patrick.schnell@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Schwarzburg, Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42018
8062 - 42852
schwarzburg@helmholtz-berlin.de III-V, Dynamics
Starr, Dr. David 8062 - 42320
8062 - 14767
david.starr@helmholtz-berlin.de scientist
Wang, Dr. Tianyi 8062 - 42324 tianyi.wang@helmholtz-berlin.de postdoc
Wollgarten, Dr. Markus 8062 - 42828 wollgarten@helmholtz-berlin.de scientist