Staff

working group EM-ASD

Working Group Structure and Dynamics of Energy Materials


Denomination of persons is voluntary, therefore the list may not be complete.

Head of Department
Schorr, Prof. Dr. Susan 8062 - 42317
8062 - 14802
susan.schorr@helmholtz-berlin.de Head of working group
Deputy Head of Department
Többens, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 43296
8062 - 18125
daniel.toebbens@helmholtz-berlin.de Beamlineverantwortlicher KMC-2, Instrumentwissenschaftler KMC-2 DIFFRACTION
Office   Email: EM-ASD-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Regelin, Karin 8062 - 42613 regelin@helmholtz-berlin.de Secretary
Staff and Guests
Abou-Ras, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel 8062 - 43218 daniel.abou-ras@helmholtz-berlin.de Research associate
Bloeck, Ulrike 8062 - 42206
8062 - 43147
bloeck@helmholtz-berlin.de Technician
Breternitz, Dr. Joachim 8062 - 42205 joachim.breternitz@helmholtz-berlin.de Post-Doc
Caicedo-Davila, Sebastian 8062 - 43717 sebastian.caicedo@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Fritsch, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 43243 daniel.fritsch@helmholtz-berlin.de Post-Doc
Funk, Hannah 8062 - 43756 hannah.funk@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Gunder, Rene 8062 - 42161 rene.gunder@helmholtz-berlin.de Assistent X-Ray CoreLab (LMC)
Gurieva, Dr. Galina 8062 - 43096 galina.gurieva@helmholtz-berlin.de Research associate
Lehmann, Frederike frederike.lehmann@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student (HyPerCell)
Mangalgiri, Gauri gauri.mangalgiri@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student, Light management in Hybrid-Solarzellen
Rusu, Dr. Marin 8062 - 42604 rusu@helmholtz-berlin.de Research associate
Schuck, Dr. Götz 8062 - 14802
8062 - 43296
goetz.schuck@helmholtz-berlin.de Instrumentwissenschaftler KMC-2 XANES, KMC-3 CryoEXAFS
Sikolenko, Dr. Vadim vadim.sikolenko@helmholtz-berlin.de Guest
Simsek, Ibrahim 8062 - 42210 ibrahim.simsek@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD student
Steinkopf, Lars 8062 - 42890 lars.steinkopf@helmholtz-berlin.de Technician
Tomm, Dr. Yvonne 8062 - 42539 tomm@helmholtz-berlin.de Research associate
Tovar, Dr. Michael 8062 - 42768 tovar@helmholtz-berlin.de Laborleiter X-Ray CoreLab (LMC) / Instrumentwissenschaftler E11
Unold, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 42048 unold@helmholtz-berlin.de Research associate
Wiedemann, Dr. Dennis 8062 - 43296 dennis.wiedemann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Zizak, Dr. Ivo 8062 - 12127 zizak@helmholtz-berlin.de Beamline responsible mySpot