Institute Members

Head of Department
Wilkinson, Dr. Iain iain.wilkinson@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Schade, Dr. Ulrich 8062 - 13449 ulrich.schade@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: EM-ALTS-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Ahsan, Md Sabbir 8062 - 13610
8062 - 42371
md.ahsan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Bande, Dr. Annika 8062 - 42026
8062 - 13507
annika.bande@helmholtz-berlin.de
Berg, Dr. Matthias matthias.berg@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gores, Florian 8062 - 14780
8062 - 42211
florian.gores@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kiyan, Dr. Igor 8062 - 15158
8062 - 42019
igor.kiyan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Molle, Axel 8062 - 43723 axel.molle@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mudryk, Karen 8062 - 13610 karen.mudryk@helmholtz-berlin.de
Puskar, Dr. Ljiljana 8062 - 14739 ljiljana.puskar@helmholtz-berlin.de
Weber, Fabian 8062 - 43723 fabian.weber@helmholtz-berlin.de
Guests
Hajialamdari, Mojtaba mojtaba.hajialamdari@helmholtz-berlin.de
Haller, Anika anika.haller@helmholtz-berlin.de
Raheem, Azhr Abdulzahraa 8062 - 17138 azhr.raheem@helmholtz-berlin.de
Reschke, Alexandra alexandra.reschke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sreekantan Nair Lalithambika, Sreeju sreeju.sreekantan@helmholtz-berlin.de
Tesch, Dr. Marc marc.tesch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Winter, Dr. Bernd bernd.winter@helmholtz-berlin.de