Staff

Listing is voluntary and therefore not complete.

Head of Department
Genzel, Prof. Dr. Christoph 8062 - 15751 genzel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Klaus, Dr. Manuela 8062 - 15703 klaus@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: EM-AME-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Apel, Dr. Daniel 8062 - 15686 daniel.apel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Boin, Dr. Mirko 8062 - 12147 boin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mainz, Dr. Roland 8062 - 15149
8062 - 42737
roland.mainz@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler
Wimpory, Dr. Robert 8062 - 43097 robert.wimpory@helmholtz-berlin.de