Staff

EM-ISPEK Group Photo

Our group during a trip to Caputh.

Head of Institute
Raoux, Prof. Dr. Simone 8062 - 12936
8062 - 15074
simone.raoux@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Deputy Head of Institute
Petit, Dr. Tristan 8062 - 15805
8062 - 43038
tristan.petit@helmholtz-berlin.de Nanocarbon Group Leader
Office   Email: EM-ISPEK-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Al-Temimy, Ameer 8062 - 12904 ameer.al-temimy@helmholtz-berlin.de --
Flöter, Sarah sarah.floeter@helmholtz-berlin.de Stud.co/scholarship holder
Greco, Dr. Giorgia 8062 - 15756 giorgia.greco@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Lounasvuori, Dr. Mailis 8062 - 14974 mailis.lounasvuori@helmholtz-berlin.de --
Rauch, Thomas thomas.rauch@helmholtz-berlin.de student. Hilfskraft
Rubio Govea, Rodrigo 8062 - 15638 rodrigo.rubio_govea@helmholtz-berlin.de Stud.co/scholarship holder
Weigand, Dr. Markus 8062 - 14762
8062 - 12159
8062 - 12990
markus.weigand@helmholtz-berlin.de --
Wendt, Robert 8062 - 12159 robert.wendt@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler

Guest Scientists

Eike Gericke PhD Student eike.gericke@helmholtz-berlin.de

HUB