Staff

EM-ISPEK Group Photo

Our group during a trip to Caputh.

Head of Institute
Raoux, Prof. Dr. Simone 8062 - 12936
8062 - 42319
8062 - 15162
8062 - 15163
8062 - 15153
8062 - 15074
simone.raoux@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Deputy Head of Institute
Petit, Dr. Tristan 8062 - 15805
8062 - 43038
tristan.petit@helmholtz-berlin.de Nanocarbon Group Leader
Office   Email: EM-ISPEK-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Al-Temimy, Ameer 8062 - 12904 ameer.al-temimy@helmholtz-berlin.de
Greco, Dr. Giorgia 8062 - 15756 giorgia.greco@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Hoell, Dr. Armin 8062 - 14678 hoell@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler
Mazzio, Dr. Katherine Ann 8062 - 15638
8062 - 15074
katherine.mazzio@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftlerin
Wendt, Robert 8062 - 12159 robert.wendt@helmholtz-berlin.de Wissenschaftler

Guest Scientists

Eike Gericke PhD Student eike.gericke@helmholtz-berlin.de

HUB