Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Staff

group photo EM-AMCT (Dec. 17) - enlarged view

The working group EM-AMCT (copyright HZB/M. Setzpfandt).

Head of Department
Habicht, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42807 habicht@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Fritsch, Dr. Katharina 8062 - 42803 katharina.fritsch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: QM-ADT-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Diederichsen, Karen 8062 - 42031 diederichsen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Bartkowiak, Dr. Maciej maciej.bartkowiak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gostkowska-Lekner, Natalia 8062 - 43073 natalia.gostkowska@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hofmann, Dr. Tommy 8062 - 13485
8062 - 42780
tommy.hofmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kojda, Dr. Danny 8062 - 42490 danny.kojda@helmholtz-berlin.de
Panchal, Dr. Gyanendra 8062 - 42881 gyanendra.panchal@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schulz, Dr. Christian 8062 - 13485
8062 - 43073
35861
schulz-c@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wilpert, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 42743
8062 - 43284
35860
wilpert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wong, Deniz 8062 - 13485 deniz.wong@helmholtz-berlin.de

Please note that appearance on this list is optional so the list may be incomplete.