List of Publications

Only publications with Department of Highly Sensitive X-ray Spectroscopy affiliation from 2018 on are listed here. For complete lists of publications see the individual group members' pages.

List by Year



[5] M. Walter, M. Vogel, V. Zamudio-Bayer, R. Lindblad, T. Reichenbach, K. Hirsch, A. Langenberg, J. Rittmann, A. Kulesza, R. Mitrić, M. Moseler, T. Möller, B. von Issendorff, J. T. Lau,
Experimental and theoretical 2p core-level spectra of size-selected gas-phase aluminum and silicon cluster cations: chemical shifts, geometric structure, and coordination-dependent screening
Phys. Chem. Chem. Phys. 21, 6651 (2019)


[4] V. Zamudio-Bayer, K. Hirsch, A. Langenberg, A. Ławicki, A. Terasaki, B. von Issendorff, J. T. Lau,
Large orbital magnetic moments of small, free cobalt cluster ions Con+ with n ≤ 9,
J. Phys.: Condens. Matter 30, 464002 (2018)

[3] D. Egorov, S. Bari, R. Boll, S. Dörner, S. Deinert, S. Techert, R. Hoekstra, V. Zamudio-Bayer, R. Lindblad, C. Bülow, M. Timm, B. von Issendorff, J. T. Lau, T. Schlathölter,
Near-edge soft X-ray absorption mass spectrometry of protonated melittin,
J. Am. Soc. Mass Spectrom. 29, 2138 (2018)

[2] S. C. Meier, A. Holz, J. Kulenkampff, A. Schmidt, D. Kratzert, D. Himmel, D. Schmitz, E.-W. Scheidt, W. Scherer, C. Bülow, M. Timm, R. Lindblad, S. T. Akin, V. Zamudio-Bayer, B. von Issendorff, M. A. Duncan, J. T. Lau, I. Krossing,
Access to the bis‐benzene cobalt(I) sandwich cation and its derivatives: synthons for a “naked” cobalt(I) source?,
Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. 57, 9310 (2018)

[1] S. Bari, D. Egorov, T. L. C. Jansen, R. Boll, R. Hoekstra S. Techert, V. Zamudio-Bayer, C. Bülow, R. Lindblad, G. Leistner, A. Ławicki, K. Hirsch, P. S. Miedema, B. von Issendorff, J. T. Lau, T. Schlathölter,
Soft X-ray spectroscopy as a probe for gas-phase protein structure: electron impact ionization from within,
Chem. Eur. J. 24, 7631 (2018)


List by Organizational Unit


To search for Publications within the HZB database, select the year of interest given below the form:


only Open Access (Gold and Green )

more search criteria