Staff

We are a young but growing department at HZB. Please contact us for open positions or for joining as for your master or doctoral thesis work. See below for a list of current group members.

Institute for Highly Sensitive X-ray Spectroscopy - TEAM

Group photo (July, 2018)


List of group members (auto-generated from HZB database)

Head of Department
Lau, Prof. Dr. Tobias 8062 - 14786 tobias.lau@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Office   Email: FG-AHSX-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Bülow, Dr. Christine 8062 - 14823 christine.buelow@helmholtz-berlin.de
Cao, Dawei 8062 - 15020 dawei.cao@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD Student
Flach, BSc Max 8062 - 12154 max.flach@helmholtz-berlin.de
Golnak, Dr. Ronny 8062 - 15028 ronny.golnak@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Schön, MSc Daniela 8062 - 14770 daniela.schoen@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD Student
Timm, Martin 8062 - 13611 martin.timm@helmholtz-berlin.de
Xiao, Dr. Jie 8062 - 13451 jie.xiao@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Zamudio-Bayer, Dr. Vicente 8062 - 14823 vicente.zamudio-bayer@helmholtz-berlin.de