Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Staff

This list may not be complete as the naming of staff members is voluntary.

Head of Institute
Jankowiak, Prof. Dr. Andreas 8062 - 13508 andreas.jankowiak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Institute
Office   Email: BE-IA-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Romeo, Daniel 8062 - 14651 daniel.romeo@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Feikes, Dr. Jörg 8062 - 17970
8062 - 15073
joerg.feikes@helmholtz-berlin.de
Goslawski, Dr. Paul 8062 - 15067 paul.goslawski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hwang, Dr. Ji-Gwang ji-gwang.hwang@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kamps, Prof. Dr. Thorsten 8062 - 15157 kamps@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kühn, Dr. Julius 8062 - 14784
8062 - 13460
julius.kuehn@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kuske, Bettina 8062 - 12987 bettina.kuske@helmholtz-berlin.de
Li, Dr. Ji 8062 - 14799 ji.li@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ries, Dr. Markus 8062 - 17915 markus.ries@helmholtz-berlin.de
Völker, Dr. Jens 8062 - 14614
8062 - 12923
jens.voelker@helmholtz-berlin.de
von Scheibner, Ines ines.scheibner@helmholtz-berlin.de