Mitarbeiter

Institutsleiter
Knobloch, Prof. Dr. Jens 8062 - 14883 jens.knobloch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Anders, Dr. Wolfgang 8062 - 12929
8062 - 14617
wolfgang.anders@helmholtz-berlin.de
Sekretariat   E-Mail: FG-ISRF-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Mitarbeiter / Mitarbeiterinnen
Ehmler, Dr. Hartmut 8062 - 14886 hartmut.ehmler@helmholtz-berlin.de
Heinrich, Jochen 8062 - 15801
8062 - 18022
Heugel, Andreas 8062 - 17961
8062 - 14778
andreas.heugel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kaden, Nils nils.kaden@helmholtz-berlin.de
Keckert, Sebastian 8062 - 12922
8062 - 17936
sebastian.keckert@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kramer, Felix 8062 - 13849 f.kramer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kugeler, Dr. Oliver 8062 - 12130
00491622488276
oliver.kugeler@helmholtz-berlin.de
Linn, Joel 13852 joel.linn@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ludwig, Klaus 8062 - 14936 klaus.ludwig@helmholtz-berlin.de
Neumann, Dr. Axel 8062 - 17917
8062 - 14669
axel.neumann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schuster, Michael 8062 - 14736
8062 - 17986
Tsakanian, Dr. Andranik 8062 - 12536 andranik.tsakanian@helmholtz-berlin.de
Velez Saiz, Prof. Dr. Adolfo 8062 - 15069 adolfo.velez@helmholtz-berlin.de