The HZB-MX Team

The HZB-MX Team

Postal Address:      
AG Makromolekulare Kristallographie
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie
BESSY-II
Albert-Einstein-Straße 15
12489 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49-30-local phone number

Beamline phone: +49-30-8062-13432

Biolab phone: +49-30-8062-14756

Fax: +49-30-8062-14975


Head of Research Group
Wahl, Prof. Dr. Markus 8062 - 13149 markus.wahl@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Research Group
Weiss, Dr. Manfred 8062 - 13149 manfred.weiss@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: NP-GMX-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Feiler, Dr. Christian 8062 - 14869 christian.feiler@helmholtz-berlin.de
Förster, Ronald 8062 - 14837 foerster@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gless, Christine 8062 - 14973
8062 - 14756
christine.gless@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hauß, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 13139
8062 - 42792
hauss@helmholtz-berlin.de
Huschmann, Dr. Franziska franziska.huschmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Steffien, Michael 8062 - 13679
8062 - 14975
michael.steffien@helmholtz-berlin.de
Taberman, Dr. Helena 8062 - 14376 helena.taberman@helmholtz-berlin.de
Weber, Dr. Gert gert.weber@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wilk, Dr. Piotr 8062 - 14869 piotr.wilk@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wollenhaupt, Dr. Jan 8062 - 13483 jan.wollenhaupt@helmholtz-berlin.de