Sample Environment Contacts

Head of Department
Kiefer, Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42204
8062 - 18024
35881
klaus.kiefer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Wallacher, Dr. Dirk 8062 - 43141
8062 - 14744
8062 - 18027
35882
dirk.wallacher@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: NP-ASE-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Blazevic, René 8062 - 43041 rene.blazevic@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gerischer, Sebastian 8062 - 43180
35883
gerischer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Grimm, Nico 8062 - 43041
8062 - 18025
35884
nico.grimm@helmholtz-berlin.de
Klemke, Dr. Bastian 8062 - 43167
8062 - 18026
35885
bastian.klemke@helmholtz-berlin.de Quantenmagnetismus
Lindner, Julian 8062 - 43155
35869
julian.lindner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Neeb, Dr. habil. Matthias 8062 - 13450
8062 - 18028
matthias.neeb@helmholtz-berlin.de