Publikationen 2010

C. Pettenkofer, A. Hofmann, C. Lehmann, A. Dombrowa: Inherent Buffer-layer Formation on Chalcopyrite Absorbers. In: B. Sopori, J. Yang, T. Surek, B. Dimmler [Ed.] : Photovoltaic Materials and Manufacturing Issues II : symposium held November 29 - December 3, Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A. . Warrendale, Pa. , 2010 (MRS Symposium Proceedings ; 1210). - ISBN 978-1-60511-183-4, p. 171-178
doi: 10.1557/PROC-1210-Q06-08

Grum-Grzhimailo, A.N.; Cubaynes, D.; Heinecke, E.; Hoffmann, P.; Zimmermann, P.; Meyer, M.: Generalized geometrical model for photoionization of polarized atoms: II. Magnetic dichroism in the 3p photoemission from the K 3p64s2S1/2 ground state. Journal of Physics B 43 (2010), p. 201002/1-6
doi: 10.1088/0953-4075/43/20/201002

Seidel, U.; Döscher, H.; Lehmann, C.; Pettenkofer, C.; Hannappel, T.: Photoemission spectroscopy at MOVPE-prepared InGaAs(100) surface reconstructions. Surface Science 604 (2010), p. 2012-2015
doi: 10.1016/j.susc.2010.08.013