Sample Environment Group Members

Head of Department
Kiefer, Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42204
8062 - 18024
35881
klaus.kiefer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Wallacher, Dr. Dirk 8062 - 43141
8062 - 14744
8062 - 18027
35882
dirk.wallacher@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: NP-ASE-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Blazevic, René 8062 - 42052 rene.blazevic@helmholtz-berlin.de
Grimm, Nico 8062 - 43041
8062 - 18025
35884
nico.grimm@helmholtz-berlin.de
Klemke, Dr. Bastian 8062 - 43167
8062 - 18026
35885
bastian.klemke@helmholtz-berlin.de Quantenmagnetismus
Ryll, Dr. Hanjo 8062 - 43053
35872
hanjo.ryll@helmholtz-berlin.de PM2/VEKMAG Instrument Scientist
Wroblewski, Richard 8062 - 43053
35876
richard.wroblewski@helmholtz-berlin.de