International Advisory Board

Local Organizers

Klaus Kiefer, HZB  (klaus.kiefer@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Dirk Wallacher, HZB (dirk.wallacher@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Bastian Klemke, HZB (bastian.klemke@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Sebastian Gerischer, HZB (sebastian.gerischer@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Nico Grimm, HZB (nico.grimm@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Rene Grüneberger, HZB (rene.grueneberger@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Matthias Neeb, HZB (matthias.neeb@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Maha Dürr, HZB, Secretary (maha.duerr@helmholtz-berlin.de)

Sandra Fischer, HZB (sandra.fischer@helmholtz-berlin.de)