Guinier Prize

Sponsored by IUCr

Prof. Sow-Hsin Chen from the Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA.

Jill Trewhella, Ching-Chih Chen, How-Hsin Chen, Peter Fratzl
HZB/Michael Setzpfandt

Kratky Prize

Sponsored by Anton Paar

The Kratky Prize, sponsored by Anton-Paar, and awarded to an outstanding young scientist working in SAXS, has gone to Marianne Liebi from PSI, Switzerland.