Theelen, M.; Schiepers, E.; Vermeer, J.; Falk, S.; Hovestad, A.; Steijvers, H.; Vleuten, M.; Bakker, K.; Dörenkämper, M.; Linden, H.: Raman analysis of Cu(In,Ga)(Se,S)2 absorbers obtained from atmospheric selenium-sulfur annealing of electrodeposited precursors. In: 2018 IEEE 7th World Conference on Photovoltaic Energy Conversion (WCPEC). IEEE, 2018. - ISBN 978-1-5386-8529-7, p. 170-175