Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Joint Research Group Macromolecular Crystallography

The HZB-MX Team

MX-group 2022 - enlarged view

HZB MX group 2022


Head of Research Group
Wahl, Prof. Dr. Markus 8062 - 13149 markus.wahl@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Research Group
Weiss, Dr. Manfred 8062 - 13149 manfred.weiss@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: PS-GMX-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Barthel, Tatjana 8062 - 14863 tatjana.barthel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Benz, Laila 8062 - 12637 laila.benz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Crosskey, Thomas 8062 - 14376 thomas.crosskey@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dillmann, Alexander alexander.dillmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Förster, Ronald 8062 - 14837 foerster@helmholtz-berlin.de
Gless, Christine 8062 - 14973
8062 - 14756
christine.gless@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hauß, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 13139
8062 - 42250
hauss@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hellmig, Michael 8062 - 14839 michael.hellmig@helmholtz-berlin.de
Jänisch, Lea lea.jaenisch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Lennartz, Frank 8062 - 14629 frank.lennartz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Müller, Dr. Uwe 8062 - 15156 uwe.mueller@helmholtz-berlin.de
Weber, Dr. Gert 8062 - 14869 gert.weber@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wollenhaupt, Dr. Jan 8062 - 13483 jan.wollenhaupt@helmholtz-berlin.de