Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Department Highly Sensitive X-ray Spectroscopy


We are a young but growing department at HZB. Please contact us for open positions or for joining as for your master or doctoral thesis work. See below for a list of current group members.

Group photo (July, 2022)

List of group members (auto-generated from HZB database)

Head of Department
Lau, Prof. Dr. Tobias 8062 - 14786 tobias.lau@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Zamudio-Bayer, Dr. Vicente 8062 - 14823 vicente.zamudio-bayer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: PS-AHSX-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Scholz, Christin 8062 - 13452 christin.scholz@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Ablyasova, Olesya olesya.ablyasova@helmholtz-berlin.de
da Silva Santos, Mayara 8062 - 14770 mayara.da_silva_santos@helmholtz-berlin.de
Flach, Max 8062 - 12154
Golnak, Dr. Ronny 8062 - 15028 ronny.golnak@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist
Hirsch, Dr. Konstantin 8062 - 14287 konstantin.hirsch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Xiao, Dr. Jie 8062 - 13451 jie.xiao@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientist