Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Department Solution Processing of Hybrid Materials & Devices

Staff

Head of Department
Unger, Prof. Dr. Eva 8062 - 41373
030 2093 82550
eva.unger@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Mathies, Dr. Florian 030209382550 florian.mathies@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: SE-ALM-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Tallarek, Antonia 8062 - 13646 antonia.tallarek@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff and Guests
Dagar, Dr. Janardan 8062 - 41367 janardan.dagar@helmholtz-berlin.de
Jacob, Kerstin 8062 - 41344
8062 - 41347
8062 - 15636
kerstin.jacob@helmholtz-berlin.de
Klimm, Carola 8062 - 41364
8062 - 41381
8062 - 41342
klimm@helmholtz-berlin.de
Li, Jinzhao 8062 - 41354 jinzhao.li@helmholtz-berlin.de
Maticiuc, Dr. Natalia 8062 - 15698 natalia.maticiuc@helmholtz-berlin.de
Näsström, Hampus 8062 - 12935 hampus.naesstroem@helmholtz-berlin.de
Paramasivam, Gopinath 8062 - 41353 gopinath.paramasivam@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rehermann, Dr. Carolin 030 2093 82552 carolin.rehermann@helmholtz-berlin.de PhD students