Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Department Spins in Energy Conversion and Quantum Information Science

Stafflist

Head of Department SE-ASPIN

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lips

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 14960
Fax.: (030) 8062 - 15074
E-Mail: lips@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

13.07-0302

Office SE-ASPIN

Natalia Scherbina (Parental leave)

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 12142
E-Mail: natalia.scherbina@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office: 14.54 - 0211 / 13.07. - 0301a

Oshrat Galili

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 12142
E-Mail: ​oshrat.galili@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office: 14.54 - 0211/ 13.7 - 0301a

Workinggroup QuISS

Dr. Boris Naydenov - Groupleader

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 13116
E-Mail: boris.naydenov@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

13.7 - 0301b

Kseniia Volkova - PhD Student

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 15775
E-Mail:

Office:

​Sergei Trofimov - PhD Student

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 13123
E-Mail:

Office:

​13.7 - 0305

Elizaveta Kobeleva - PhD Student

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 15164
E-Mail:
elizaveta.starykh@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

13.7 - 0305

Michael Dotan - Master's Student

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 15164
E-Mail:
michael.dotan@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

13.7 - 0304b

Anmol Singh - Master's Student

Tel.: (030) 8062 - xxxxx
E-Mail: xxx
Office: 13.7 - 030xx

Workinggroup SPECS

Dr. Rowan MacQueen - Groupleader

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 13859
E-Mail: rowan.macqueen@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

13.7 - 0304a

Karunanantharajah Prashanthan - PhD Student

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 13859
E-Mail: k.prashanthan@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

​​13.7 - 0305

Lucas Bins Ely Tsunaki - PhD Student

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 15775
E-Mail: lucas.tsunaki@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office: 13.7 - 0305

Workgroup SPEM

Dr. Boris Naydenov - Groupleader

Tel.: (030) 8062 - 13116
E-Mail: boris.naydenov@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

13.7 - 0301b

​Dr. Joseph McPeak - Postdoc

Tel.:
​(030) 8062 - 13199
E-Mail:

Office:

Dr. Tarek Al Said - Postdoc

Tel.:
 (030) 8062 - 13114
E-Mail:

Office:

​Silvio Künstner - PhD Student

Tel.:
​(030) 8062 - 13197
E-Mail:

Office:

​Michele Segantini - PhD Student

Tel.:
​(030) 8062 - 13118
E-Mail:

Office:

Ekaterina Shabratova - PhD Student

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 13198
E-Mail:

Office:

Gianluca Marcozzi - PhD Student

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 15165
E-Mail:

Office:

Antareekshya Deka- Master's Student

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 13199
E-Mail:
antareekshya.deka@helmholtz-berlin.de

Office:

13.7 - 0306

Collaborators and Guests

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Dinse - Consultant

Tel.: ---
E-Mail:

Office:

​Prof. Dr. Jan Behrends - Collaboration

Tel.: ---
E-Mail:

Office:

Prof. Weidinger - Guest

Tel.: ---
E-Mail:
---

Office:

---

​Dr. Alexander Schnegg - Collaboration

Tel.: ---
E-Mail:

Office:

Annica Isabel Freytag - Postdoc/Collaboration

Tel.: ---
E-Mail:

Office:

---

Kollaboration

HU Berlin/ Member of research group "Operando Battery Analysis" (GOBA)

Dr. Thomas Lohmiller - PostDoc / Guest

Tel.:   - - -
E-Mail: ​thomas.lohmiller@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office: 13.7 - 0304b

Elizaveta Kobeleva - Master's Student / Guest

Tel.: ​(030) 8062 - 13198
E-Mail: elizaveta.kobeleva@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office: 13.7 - 0306

Nikolai Kochetov - PhD / Guest

Tel.: (030) 8062 -14884
E-Mail: nikolai.kochetov@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office: 13.7-0304b