Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Department Atomic-Scale Dynamics in Light-Energy Conversion

Staff

Head of Department
van der Veen, Dr. Renske 8062 - 15059
015172318454
renske.vanderveen@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Schüßler-Langeheine, Dr. Christian 8062 - 14596 christian.schuessler@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: PS-ADLU-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Quevedo Garzon, Dr. Wilson 8062 - 15302 wilson.quevedo_garzon@helmholtz-berlin.de
Rossi, Dr. Thomas 8062 - 13476 thomas.rossi@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schellenberger, Martin 8062 - 12153 martin.schellenberger@helmholtz-berlin.de
Seidel, Dr. Robert 8062 - 15302 robert.seidel@helmholtz-berlin.de
Trzesniowski, Hanna 8062 - 15321 hanna.trzesniowski@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wartner, Garlef 8062 - 13492 garlef.wartner@helmholtz-berlin.de