Öffnet in neuem Fenster Opens in a new window Öffnet externe Seite Opens an external site Öffnet externe Seite in neuem Fenster Opens an external site in a new window

Department Dynamics and Transport in Quantum Materials

Staff

Head of Department
Habicht, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Klaus 8062 - 42807 habicht@helmholtz-berlin.de
Deputy Head of Department
Fritsch, Dr. Katharina 8062 - 42803 katharina.fritsch@helmholtz-berlin.de
Office   Email: QM-ADT-office@helmholtz-berlin.de
Staff
Gostkowska-Lekner, Natalia 8062 - 43073 natalia.gostkowska@helmholtz-berlin.de
Hofmann, Dr. Tommy 8062 - 42780 tommy.hofmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kojda, Dr. Danny 8062 - 42490 danny.kojda@helmholtz-berlin.de
Schulz, Dr. Christian 8062 - 13485
8062 - 43073
8062 - 12317
35861
schulz-c@helmholtz-berlin.de
Wong, Deniz 8062 - 13485 deniz.wong@helmholtz-berlin.de

Please note that appearance on this list is optional so the list may be incomplete.