Directors Office

Name Phone number Email
Hasselberg, Dr. Antje 8062 - 42340 antje.hasselberg@helmholtz-berlin.de Head of Office, Authorised Signatory, Board of Supervisors, Board of Associates, Appointments, Initiative and Networking Fund
Reichardt, Dr. Gerd 8062 - 42640
8062 - 14989
gerd.reichardt@helmholtz-berlin.de Project Management Office, JointLabs, Joint Research Groups
Vauterin, Dr. Michaela 8062 - 43770
8062 - 12956
michaela.vauterin@helmholtz-berlin.de Board of Directors
Dufloux, Dr. Cécile 8062 - 43833 cecile.dufloux@helmholtz-berlin.de Promotion of Young Scientists, Helmholtz Information & Data Science Academy
Schröder, Dr. Sonja 8062 - 43826
8062 - 14824
sonja.schroeder@helmholtz-berlin.de on parental leave
Spiegel, Dr. Katharina 8062 - 43826
8062 - 12956
katharina.spiegel@helmholtz-berlin.de Scientific-Technical Council, Scientific Advisory Council
Freire Anselmo, Dr. Ana Sofia 8062 - 14824
8062 - 42836
ana.anselmo@helmholtz-berlin.de International Officer
Hoog Antink, Marieke 8062 - 42522 marieke.hoog_antink@helmholtz-berlin.de
Kube, Kim 8062 - 42658 kim.kube@helmholtz-berlin.de Project Assistant